Staff Directory


Showing 13 items
NameTitlePhone numberEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitlePhone numberEmail
    
Elizabeth Fox Social Worker 602-347-2068 elizabeth.fox@wesdschools.org 
Cody Riding Principal 602-347-2000 cody.riding@wesdschools.org 
Iya Tauataina Health Tech 602-347-2010 crispina.tauataina@wesdschools.org 
Cynthia Torres Office Manager 602-347-2001 cynthia.torres@wesdschools.org 
Ban Mirza Office Technician 602-347-2000 ban.mirza@wesdchools.org 
Lesly Geiser Office Technician 602-347-2000 lesly.geiser@wesdschools.org 
Maria Villamar School Psyschologist 602-347-2013 maria.villamar@wesdschools.org 
Lindsey Peel Instructional Coach 602-347-2026 lindsey.peel@wesdschools.org 
Chris Hood  Assistant Principal  602-347-2000 Christine.Hood@wesdschools.org 
Breon Felix Behavior Support Advocate 602-347-2035 breon.felix@wesdschools.org 
Jenny Villamil Headstart Teacher 602-347-2059 jenny.villamil@wesdschools.org 
Rita Martinez Kidspace Coordinator 6023472015 rita.martinez@wesdschools.org 
Showing 13 items