Staff Directory


Showing 11 items
NameTitlePhone numberEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitlePhone numberEmail
    
Jane Ardell Principal 602-347-2000 jane.ardell@wesdschools.org 
Luz Mariscal Office Manager 602-347-2001 luz.mariscal@wesdschools.org 
Cynthia Torres Office Technician 602-347-2000 cynthia.torres@wesdschools.org 
Kerri Munsil Student Support Specialist 602-347-2038 kerri.munsil@wesdschools.org 
Nina Drewis Program Coach 602-347-2056 nina.drewis@wesdschools.org 
Larry Pristo School Psyschologist 602-347-2013 larry.pristo@wesdschools.org 
Maria Olivares Office Technician 602-347-2000 maria.olivares@wesdchools.org 
Maryann Pfieffer School Nurse 602-347-2010 maryann.pfeiffer@wesdschools.org 
Lindsey Peel Instructional Coach 602-347-2056 lindsey.peel@wesdschools.org 
Elizabeth Fox Social Worker 602-347-2068 elizabeth.fox@wesdschools.org 
Showing 11 items