Staff Directory


Showing 17 items
NameTitlePhone numberEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitlePhone numberEmail
    
Elizabeth Fox Social Worker 602-347-2068 elizabeth.fox@wesdschools.org 
Cody Riding Principal 602-347-2000 cody.riding@wesdschools.org 
Ban Mirza Office Technician 602-347-2000 ban.mirza@wesdchools.org 
Lesly Geiser Office Technician 602-347-2000 lesly.geiser@wesdschools.org 
Chris Hood  Assistant Principal  602-347-2000 Christine.Hood@wesdschools.org 
Jenny Villamil Headstart Teacher 602-347-2059 jenny.villamil@wesdschools.org 
Rita Martinez Kidspace Coordinator 6023472015 rita.martinez@wesdschools.org 
Michael Scott Facility Manager 602-347-2018 michael.scott@wesdschools.org 
Crystal Alvarez Duran Health Tech 602-347-2010 crystal.alvarezduran@wesdschools.org 
Cynthia Gallardo Office Manager 602-347-2001 cynthia.gallardo@wesdschools.org 
Addison Fimbrez Instructional Coach 602-347-2026 addison.fimbrez@wesdschools.org 
Ezequiel Dominguez Social Worker 602-347-2056 ezequiel.dominguez@wesdschools.org 
Breon Felix Behavior Support Advocate 602-347-2035 breon.felix@wesdschools.org 
Nabela Narsa ELL Testing Specialist 602-347-2097 nabela.narsa@wesdschools.org 
Vanessa Perez Paraproffesional 602-347-2044  
Maria Villamar School Psyschologist 602-347-2013 maria.villamar@wesdschools.org 
Showing 17 items