Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 43 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Kaitlynne Paul 1st Grade Teacher kaitlynne.paul@wesdschools.org Ms. Paul's Website 
Aline Niyonzima 2nd Grade Teacher niyonzima.aline@wesdschools.org Mrs. Niyonzima's Website 
Svetlana Shvane Art teacher svetlana.shvane@wesdschools.org Mrs. Lana's Website 
Danielle Raducha Fifth grade teacher Danielle.Raducha@wesdschools.org Ms. Raducha's Website 
Kylie Meek Fifth grade teacher kylie.meek@wesdschools.org Ms. Meek 
Stacy Elmdanat Fifth grade teacher stacy.elmdanat@wesdschools.org Mrs. Elmdanat 
Roxanna Sears Fifth Grade Teacher roxanna.sears@wesdschools.org Mrs. Sears Website 
Amber Pope First grade teacher Amber.Pope@wesdschools.org Mrs. Pope's Website 
Anna Matthews First grade teacher anna.matthews@wesdschools.org Mrs. Matthews Website 
Marina Carbajal First grade teacher marina.carbajal@wesdschools.org Mrs. Carbajal's Website 
Amber Roberts Fourth grade teacher amber.roberts@wesdschools.org Ms. Roberts Website 
Heather Muoio Fourth grade teacher heather.muoio@wesdschools.org Miss Muoio's Website 
Mary Testa Fourth grade teacher Mary.Testa@wesdschools.org Ms. Testa's Website 
Sarah Wilkey Fourth grade teacher sarah.wilkey@wesdschools.org Ms. Wilkey's Website 
Lindsey Peel Instructional Coach/ ASA Coordinator  Lindsey.peel@wesdschools.org Ms. Peel 
Katherine Kennedy K-3 Resource teacher/ Reading Interventionist katherin.kennedy@wesdschools.org  
Julie Even Kindergarten teacher Julie.Even@wesdschools.org Mrs. Even's Website 
Shayla Lemieux Kindergarten teacher Shayla.Lemieux@wesdschools.org  Mrs. Lemieux Website 
Mikaleen Salinas Kindergarten Teacher mikaleen.salinas@wesdschools.org Mrs. Salina's Website 
Taylor Miller Kindergarten Teacher taylor.miller@wesdschools.org Ms. Miller's Website 
Bernadette Yako Library Tech bernadette.yako@wesdschools.org  
Heather Bendix Music teacher heather.bendix@wesdschools.org Mrs. Bendix Website 
Vanessa Perez paraprofessional  vanessa.perez@wesdschools.org  
Liliana Manzanares Cruz  Paraprofessional    
James Hartsfield Physical Education james.hartsfield@wesdschools.org Mr. Hartsfield's Website 
Janettha Vermeulen Physical Therapist Janettha.Vermeulen@wesdschools.org PT Website 
Nina Drewis Program Coach  Nina.drewis@wesdschools.org Mrs. Drewis' Website 
Sonia Nahabedian Project Potential/Gifted  Sonia.Nahabedian@wesdschools.org Ms. Nahabedian's Website 
Teresa Mortensen Resource teacher Teresa.Mortensen@wesdschools.org Mrs. Mortensen 
JJ Brunmeier Resource Teacher jennifer.brunmeier@wesdschools.org  
Joshua Case Second grade teacher joshua.case@wesdschools.org  
Lee Craven Second grade teacher Lee.Craven@wesdschools.org Mr. Craven's Website 
Rachel Gall Second grade teacher Rachel.Gall@wesdschools.org Ms. Gall's Website 
Brittani Karbginsky Sixth grade teacher brittani.karbginsky@wesdschools.org Ms. Karbginsky's Website 
Krisztina Harmon Sixth grade teacher Krisztina.Harmon@wesdschools.org Mrs. Harmon's Website 
Matthew Lindahl Sixth grade teacher Matthew.Lindahl@wesdschools.org Mr. Lindahl 
Sara Baker Sixth grade teacher sara.baker@wesdschools.org Mrs. Baker 
Liz Fox Social worker elizabeth.fox@wesdschools.org Mrs. Fox's Website 
Tarie Garlick Speech teacher Tarie.Garlick@wesdschools.org  
Erik Wills Technology Teacher erik.wills@wesdschools.org Mr. Wills' Website 
Dara Drljevich Third grade teacher  Dara.Drljevich@wesdschools.org Ms. Drljevich's Website 
Melia Collins Third grade teacher melina.collins@wesdschools.org Mrs. Collins 
Sarah Cline Third grade teacher sarah.cline@wesdschools.org Mrs. Cline's Website 
Showing 43 items
Comments