Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 43 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Kaitlynne Paul 1st Grade Teacher kaitlynne.paul@wesdschools.org  
Aline Niyonzima 2nd Grade Teacher niyonzima.aline@wesdschools.org  
Svetlana Shvane Art teacher svetlana.shvane@wesdschools.org Mrs. Lana 
Danielle Raducha Fifth grade teacher Danielle.Raducha@wesdschools.org Ms. Raducha 
Kylie Meek Fifth grade teacher kylie.meek@wesdschools.org Ms. Meek 
Stacy Elmdanat Fifth grade teacher stacy.elmdanat@wesdschools.org Mrs. Elmdanat 
Roxanna Sears Fifth Grade Teacher roxanna.sears@wesdschools.org  
Amber Pope First grade teacher Amber.Sloan@wesdschools.org Mrs. Pope 
Anna Matthews First grade teacher anna.matthews@wesdschools.org  
Marina Carbajal First grade teacher marina.carbajal@wesdschools.org  
Amber Roberts Fourth grade teacher amber.roberts@wesdschools.org  
Heather Muoio Fourth grade teacher heather.muoio@wesdschools.org Miss Muoio 
Mary Testa Fourth grade teacher Mary.Testa@wesdschools.org Ms. Testa 
Sarah Wilkey Fourth grade teacher sarah.wilkey@wesdschools.org Mrs. Banderas 
Sonia Nahabedian Gifted/APEX  Sonia.Nahabedian@wesdschools.org APEX - Mrs. Wong & Ms. Nahabedian 
Lindsey Peel Instructional Coach/ ASA Coordinator  Lindsey.peel@wesdschools.org Ms. Peel 
Katherine Kennedy K-3 Resource teacher/ Reading Interventionist katherin.kennedy@wesdschools.org  
Julie Even Kindergarten teacher Julie.Even@wesdschools.org Mrs. Even 
Shayla Lemieux Kindergarten teacher Shayla.Lemieux@wesdschools.org  Mrs. Lemieux 
Mikaleen Salinas Kindergarten Teacher mikaleen.salinas@wesdschools.org  
Taylor Miller Kindergarten Teacher taylor.miller@wesdschools.org  
Bernadette Yako Library Tech bernadette.yako@wesdschools.org  
Heather Bendix Music teacher heather.bendix@wesdschools.org  
Vanessa Perez paraprofessional  vanessa.perez@wesdschools.org  
Liliana Manzanares Cruz  Paraprofessional    
James Hartsfield Physical Education james.hartsfield@wesdschools.org  
Nina Drewis Program Coach  Nina.drewis@wesdschools.org Mrs. Drewis  
Teresa Mortensen Resource teacher Teresa.Mortensen@wesdschools.org Mrs. Mortensen 
JJ Brunmeier Resource Teacher jennifer.brunmeier@wesdschools.org  
Joshua Case Second grade teacher joshua.case@wesdschools.org  
Lee Craven Second grade teacher Lee.Craven@wesdschools.org Mr. Craven 
Niyonzima Aline Second grade teacher niyonzima.aline@wesdschools.org  
Rachel Gall Second grade teacher Rachel.Gall@wesdschools.org Ms. Gall 
Brittani Karbginsky Sixth grade teacher brittani.karbginsky@wesdschools.org Ms. Karbginsky 
Krisztina Harmon Sixth grade teacher Krisztina.Harmon@wesdschools.org Mrs. Harmon 
Matthew Lindahl Sixth grade teacher Matthew.Lindahl@wesdschools.org Mr. Lindahl 
Sarah Baker Sixth grade teacher sarah.baker@wesdschools.org Mrs. Baker 
Liz Fox Social worker elizabeth.fox@wesdschools.org Mrs. Fox 
Tarie Garlick Speech teacher Tarie.Garlick@wesdschools.org  
Erik Wills Technology Teacher erik.wills@wesdschools.org  
Dara Drljevich Third grade teacher  Dara.Drljevich@wesdschools.org Ms. Drljevich 
Melia Collins Third grade teacher melina.collins@wesdschools.org Mrs. Collins 
Sarah Cline Third grade teacher sarah.cline@wesdschools.org  
Showing 43 items
Comments