Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 40 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Svetlana Shvane Art teacher svetlana.shvane@wesdschools.org Mrs. Lana 
Thomas Aron Band, strings and Steel Drums thomas.aron@wesdschools.org Mr. Aron 
Danielle Raducha Fifth grade teacher Danielle.Raducha@wesdschools.org Ms. Raducha 
Kylie Meek Fifth grade teacher kylie.meek@wesdschools.org Ms. Meek 
Sarah Cline Fifth grade teacher sarah.cline@wesdschools.org  
Stacy Elmdanat Fifth grade teacher stacy.elmdanat@wesdschools.org Mrs. Elmdanat 
 First grade teacher @wesdschools.org  
Amber Pope First grade teacher Amber.Sloan@wesdschools.org Mrs. Pope 
Mary Testa First grade teacher Mary.Testa@wesdschools.org Ms. Testa 
 Fourth grade teacher @wesdschools.org  
Heather Muoio Fourth grade teacher heather.muoio@wesdschools.org Miss Muoio 
Krisztina Harmon Fourth grade teacher Krisztina.Harmon@wesdschools.org Mrs. Harmon 
Tamara Tadano Fourth grade teacher tamara.tadano@wesdschools.org Mrs. Tadano 
Sonia Nahabedian Gifted/APEX  Sonia.Nahabedian@wesdschools.org APEX - Mrs. Wong & Ms. Nahabedian 
Lindsey Peel Instructional Coach/ ASA Coordinator  Lindsey.peel@wesdschools.org Ms. Peel 
Katherine Kennedy K-3 Resource teacher/ Reading Interventionist katherin.kennedy@wesdschools.org  
Julie Even Kindergarten teacher Julie.Even@wesdschools.org Mrs. Even 
Shayla Lemieux Kindergarten teacher Shayla.Lemieux@wesdschools.org  Mrs. Lemieux 
 Kindergarten Teacher @wesdschools.org  
Lisa Parker Kindergarten Teacher Lisa.Parker@wesdschools.org Mrs. Parker 
Kevin Maassen Librarian Kevin.Maassen@wesdschools.org Mr. Maassen 
Lydia Aron Music teacher lydia.aron@wesdschools.org  
Mary Minctons Music teacher Mary.Minctons@wesdschools.org Mrs. Minctons 
 Physical Education @wesdschools.org  
Nina Drewis Program Coach  Nina.drewis@wesdschools.org Mrs. Drewis  
Teresa Mortensen Resource teacher Teresa.Mortensen@wesdschools.org Mrs. Mortensen 
Karen Stubblefield Second grade teacher karen.stubblefield@wesdschools.org Ms. Stubblefield 
Katrina Arredondo Second grade teacher Katrina.Arredondo@wesdschools.org Mrs. Arredondo 
Lee Craven Second grade teacher Lee.Craven@wesdschools.org Mr. Craven 
Rachel Gall Second grade teacher Rachel.Gall@wesdschools.org Ms. Gall 
Brittani Karbginsky Sixth grade teacher brittani.karbginsky@wesdschools.org Ms. Karbginsky 
Matthew Lindahl Sixth grade teacher Matthew.Lindahl@wesdschools.org Mr. Lindahl 
Sarah Baker Sixth grade teacher sarah.baker@wesdschools.org Mrs. Baker 
Liz Fox Social worker elizabeth.fox@wesdschools.org Mrs. Fox 
Tarie Garlick Speech teacher Tarie.Garlick@wesdschools.org  
Kerri Munsil Student Support Specialist kerri.munsil@wesdschools.org Mrs. Munsil 
Alena Morales Banderas Bella Third grade teacher alena.moralesbanderasbella@wesdschools.org Mrs. Banderas 
Christina Errington Third grade teacher christina.errington@wesdschools.org Ms. Errington 
Dara Drljevich Third grade teacher  Dara.Drljevich@wesdschools.org Ms. Drljevich 
Melia Collins Third grade teacher melina.collins@wesdschools.org Mrs. Collins 
Showing 40 items
Comments