Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 37 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Svetlana Shvane Art teacher svetlana.shvane@wesdschools.org Mrs. Lana 
Danielle Raducha Fifth grade teacher Danielle.Raducha@wesdschools.org Ms. Raducha 
Kylie Meek Fifth grade teacher kylie.meek@wesdschools.org Ms. Meek 
Stacy Elmdanat Fifth grade teacher stacy.elmdanat@wesdschools.org Mrs. Elmdanat 
Amber Pope First grade teacher Amber.Sloan@wesdschools.org Mrs. Pope 
Anna Matthews First grade teacher anna.matthews@wesdschools.org  
Marina Carbajal First grade teacher marina.carbajal@wesdschools.org  
Mary Testa First grade teacher Mary.Testa@wesdschools.org Ms. Testa 
 Fourth grade teacher @wesdschools.org  
Alena Morales Banderas Bella Fourth grade teacher alena.moralesbanderasbella@wesdschools.org Mrs. Banderas 
Christina Errington Fourth grade teacher christina.errington@wesdschools.org Ms. Errington 
Heather Muoio Fourth grade teacher heather.muoio@wesdschools.org Miss Muoio 
Sonia Nahabedian Gifted/APEX  Sonia.Nahabedian@wesdschools.org APEX - Mrs. Wong & Ms. Nahabedian 
Lindsey Peel Instructional Coach/ ASA Coordinator  Lindsey.peel@wesdschools.org Ms. Peel 
Katherine Kennedy K-3 Resource teacher/ Reading Interventionist katherin.kennedy@wesdschools.org  
Julie Even Kindergarten teacher Julie.Even@wesdschools.org Mrs. Even 
Shayla Lemieux Kindergarten teacher Shayla.Lemieux@wesdschools.org  Mrs. Lemieux 
Lisa Parker Kindergarten Teacher Lisa.Parker@wesdschools.org Mrs. Parker 
Mikaleen Salinas Kindergarten Teacher mikaleen.salinas@wesdschools.org  
 Librarian @wesdschools.org  
 Music teacher @wesdschools.org  
James Hartsfield Physical Education james.hartsfield@wesdschools.org  
Nina Drewis Program Coach  Nina.drewis@wesdschools.org Mrs. Drewis  
Teresa Mortensen Resource teacher Teresa.Mortensen@wesdschools.org Mrs. Mortensen 
Joshua Case Second grade teacher joshua.case@wesdschools.org  
Karen Stubblefield Second grade teacher karen.stubblefield@wesdschools.org Ms. Stubblefield 
Lee Craven Second grade teacher Lee.Craven@wesdschools.org Mr. Craven 
Rachel Gall Second grade teacher Rachel.Gall@wesdschools.org Ms. Gall 
Brittani Karbginsky Sixth grade teacher brittani.karbginsky@wesdschools.org Ms. Karbginsky 
Krisztina Harmon Sixth grade teacher Krisztina.Harmon@wesdschools.org Mrs. Harmon 
Matthew Lindahl Sixth grade teacher Matthew.Lindahl@wesdschools.org Mr. Lindahl 
Sarah Baker Sixth grade teacher sarah.baker@wesdschools.org Mrs. Baker 
Liz Fox Social worker elizabeth.fox@wesdschools.org Mrs. Fox 
Tarie Garlick Speech teacher Tarie.Garlick@wesdschools.org  
Dara Drljevich Third grade teacher  Dara.Drljevich@wesdschools.org Ms. Drljevich 
Melia Collins Third grade teacher melina.collins@wesdschools.org Mrs. Collins 
Sarah Cline Third grade teacher sarah.cline@wesdschools.org  
Showing 37 items
Comments