Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 37 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Amber Pope 1st grade teacher Amber.Pope@wesdschools.org  
Anna Matthews 1st grade teacher anna.matthews@wesdschools.org  
Marina Carbajal 1st grade teacher marina.carbajal@wesdschools.org  
Kaitlynne Paul 1st Grade Teacher kaitlynne.paul@wesdschools.org  
Lee Craven 2nd grade teacher Lee.Craven@wesdschools.org  
Rachel Gall 2nd grade teacher Rachel.Gall@wesdschools.org  
Aline Niyonzima 2nd Grade Teacher niyonzima.aline@wesdschools.org  
Joshua Case 2nd Grade Teacher joshua.case@wesdschools.org  
Dara Drljevich 3rd grade teacher  Dara.Drljevich@wesdschools.org  
Micayla Olsker 3rd grade teacher micayla.olsker@wesdschools.org  
Sarah Cline 3rd grade teacher sarah.cline@wesdschools.org  
Alyssa Hand 3rd Grade Teacher alyssa.hand@wesdschools.org  
Anjanette Canez-Harrison 4th grade teacher Anjanette.canezharrison@wesdschools.org  
Christina Moriarty 4th grade teacher christina.moriarty@wesdschools.org  
Maeghan Gerloff 4th grade teacher maeghan.gerloff@wesdschools.org  
Mary Thelma Anubalu 5th grade teacher marythelma.anubalu@wesdschools.org  
Shannon Walsh 5th grade teacher shannon.walsh@wesdschools.org  
Amber Roberts 5th Grade Teacher amber.roberts@wesdschools.org  
Joel Angulo Frias 6th grade teacher joel.angulofrias@wesdschools.org  
Matthew Lindahl 6th grade teacher Matthew.Lindahl@wesdschools.org  
Sara Baker 6th grade teacher sara.baker@wesdschools.org  
Todd Mahoney 6th Grade Teacher todd.mahoney@wesdschools.org  
Svetlana Shvane Art teacher svetlana.shvane@wesdschools.org  
Katherin Kennedy K-3 Resource teacher/ Reading Interventionist katherin.kennedy@wesdschools.org  
Julie Even Kindergarten Teacher Julie.Even@wesdschools.org  
Pamela Vargas Kindergarten Teacher pamela.vargas@wesdschools.org  
Shayla Lemieux Kindergarten Teacher Shayla.Lemieux@wesdschools.org   
Heather Bendix Music teacher heather.bendix@wesdschools.org  
James Hartsfield Physical Education james.hartsfield@wesdschools.org  
Janettha Vermeulen Physical Therapist Janettha.Vermeulen@wesdschools.org  
Debra Yee Project Potential/Gifted  debra.yee@wesdschools.org  
Nina Drewis Reading Intervention Specialist Nina.drewis@wesdschools.org  
Teresa Mortensen Resource Teacher Teresa.Mortensen@wesdschools.org  
Liz Fox Social worker elizabeth.fox@wesdschools.org  
Hannah Mosley Social Worker hannah.mosley@wesdschools.org  
Carolyn Bledsoe Speech teacher carolyn.bledsoe@wesdschools.org  
Eric Wills Technology Teacher eric.wills@wesdschools.org  
Showing 37 items
Comments