Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 40 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Amber Pope 1st grade teacher Amber.Pope@wesdschools.org 1st Grade Website 
Anna Matthews 1st grade teacher anna.matthews@wesdschools.org 1st Grade Website 
Marina Carbajal 1st grade teacher marina.carbajal@wesdschools.org 1st Grade Website 
Kaitlynne Paul 1st Grade Teacher kaitlynne.paul@wesdschools.org 1st Grade Website 
Lee Craven 2nd grade teacher Lee.Craven@wesdschools.org 2nd Grade Website 
Rachel Gall 2nd grade teacher Rachel.Gall@wesdschools.org 2nd Grade Website 
Aline Niyonzima 2nd Grade Teacher niyonzima.aline@wesdschools.org 2nd Grade Website 
Joshua Case 2nd Grade Teacher joshua.case@wesdschools.org 2nd Grade Website 
Dara Drljevich 3rd grade teacher  Dara.Drljevich@wesdschools.org 3rd Grade Website 
Micayla Olsker 3rd grade teacher micayla.olsker@wesdschools.org 3rd Grade Website 
Sarah Cline 3rd grade teacher sarah.cline@wesdschools.org 3rd Grade Website 
Ashley Huber 3rd Grade Teacher ashley.huber@wesdschools.org 3rd Grade Website 
Deanna Dworak 4th grade teacher deanna.dworak@wesdschools.org 4th Grade Website 
Mary Testa 4th grade teacher Mary.Testa@wesdschools.org 4th Grade Website 
Sarah Wilkey 4th grade teacher sarah.wilkey@wesdschools.org 4th Grade Website 
Mary Thelma Anubalu 5th grade teacher marythelma.anubalu@wesdschools.org 5th Grade Website 
Melanie Hopkins 5th grade teacher melanie.hopkins@wesdschools.org 5th Grade Website 
Sarah Scholl 5th grade teacher sarah.scholl@wesdschools.org 5th Grade Website 
Amber Roberts 5th Grade Teacher amber.roberts@wesdschools.org 5th Grade Website 
Brittani Karbginsky 6th grade teacher brittani.karbginsky@wesdschools.org 6th Grade Website 
Krisztina Harmon 6th grade teacher Krisztina.Harmon@wesdschools.org 6th Grade Website 
Matthew Lindahl 6th grade teacher Matthew.Lindahl@wesdschools.org 6th Grade Website 
Sara Baker 6th grade teacher sara.baker@wesdschools.org 6th Grade Website 
Todd Mahoney 6th Grade Teacher todd.mahoney@wesdschools.org 6th Grade Website 
Svetlana Shvane Art teacher svetlana.shvane@wesdschools.org Specials Website 
Katherin Kennedy K-3 Resource teacher/ Reading Interventionist katherin.kennedy@wesdschools.org SPED Team Wesite 
Armenia Quintero Kindergarten Teacher armenia.quintero@wesdschools.org Kindergarten Website 
Julie Even Kindergarten Teacher Julie.Even@wesdschools.org Kindergarten Website 
Pamela Vargas Kindergarten Teacher pamela.vargas@wesdschools.org Kindergarten Website 
Shayla Lemieux Kindergarten Teacher Shayla.Lemieux@wesdschools.org  Kindergarten Website 
Heather Bendix Music teacher heather.bendix@wesdschools.org Specials Website 
James Hartsfield Physical Education james.hartsfield@wesdschools.org Specials Website 
Janettha Vermeulen Physical Therapist Janettha.Vermeulen@wesdschools.org SPED Team Wesite 
Sonia Nahabedian Project Potential/Gifted  Sonia.Nahabedian@wesdschools.org Project Potential Website 
Nina Drewis Reading Intervention Specialist Nina.drewis@wesdschools.org Literacy Lab  
Teresa Mortensen Resource Teacher Teresa.Mortensen@wesdschools.org SPED Team Wesite 
Liz Fox Social worker elizabeth.fox@wesdschools.org Social Worker Website 
Ezequiel Dominguez Social Worker ezequiel.dominguez@wesdschools.org Social Worker Website 
Tarie Garlick Speech teacher Tarie.Garlick@wesdschools.org SPED Team Wesite 
Eric Wills Technology Teacher eric.wills@wesdschools.org Specials Website 
Showing 40 items
Comments